The sprinkles are:• Vegan friendly• Kosher Certified• Suitable for Halal consumers
These all natural sprinkles can be used alongside royal icing or chocolate to decorate a huge range treats including cakepops and cookies.
The dots can also be coloured to suit your requirements.
The sprinkles are also free from:• Gluten • Dairy • GMO products• Hydrogenated fat• Preservatives• Artificial colouring• Artificial flavouring• Artificial sweetener
The sprinkles do not contain nuts and are manufactured in a nut free environment.